Neon Velo Team

Team Press Release

Neon Velo is a UK elite team and has a strong line up this year. The team are excited to be competing in all the National Series races and the RAS.

Last season saw the team taking a big step up under the guidance of Director Sportif James McCallum and Neon Velo will be looking to make another leap forward in development this season.

The team will be racing the Giant TCR Advanced Pro equipped with Shimano Dura Ace.

Elite Team Line Up:
Alex Minting
Hugo Robinson
Tom Yangiou
Kieran Simcox
Marc Potts- IRL
David Bolland
Liam Yates
Dan McKimm
James Boyman
Arthur Didelot- FR
Jeremy Durrin- USA
Elliott Porter
Will Bjergflet
Ollie Maxwell
Jack Donaldson
Annabel Fisher

The team have the backing of the following sponsors:
Giant St Pauls
Enzos cycling products
Big Bobble Hats